Second Teaser

Commande enfin expédiée :

Commande passée le 30 novembre, expédiée ce jour !

BOB DYLAN Side Tracks 3LP set (180g, each numbered and limited. From the forthcoming « Complete Album Collection 47 disc boxset). Tracklisting:
Disc 1
1. A1 Baby, I’m in the Mood for You
2. A2 Mixed – Up Confusion (Single Version)
3. A3 Tomorrow Is a Long Time
4. A4 Lay Down Your Weary Tune
5. A5 Percy’s Song
6. B1 I’ll Keep It with Mine
7. B2 Can You Please Crawl out Your Window? (Single Version)
8. B3 Positively 4th Street
9. B4 Jet Pilot
10. B5 I Wanna Be Your Lover
11. B6 I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Live)

Disc 2
1. A1 Visions of Johanna (Live)
2. A2 Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
3. A3 Watching the River Flow
4. A4 When I Paint My Masterpiece
5. A5 Down in the Flood (Live)
6. A6 I Shall Be Released
7. B1 You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
8. B2 George Jackson (Acoustic Version)
9. B3 Forever Young
10. B4 You’re a Big Girl Now
11. B5 Up to Me

Disc 3
1. A1 Abandoned Love
2. A2 Isis (Live)
3. A3 Romance in Durango (Live)
4. A4 Caribbean Wind
5. B1 Heart of Mine (Live)
6. B2 Series of Dreams
7. B3 Dignity (Alternate Version)
8. B4 Things Have Changed

N’hésitez pas à laisser un commentaire…

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.